Visiting Artists Archive       
GLENN LIGON in conversation with JOSEPH R. WOLIN

GLENN LIGON in conversation with JOSEPH R. WOLIN

Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Alfond Auditorium, Museum of Fine Arts
Read More... "GLENN LIGON in conversation with JOSEPH R. WOLIN"
BEN DAVIS<br />Beckwith Lecture:

BEN DAVIS
Beckwith Lecture: "Art and Class"

Monday, September 22, 2014
Mrs. E Ross Anderson Auditorium
Read More... "BEN DAVIS
Beckwith Lecture: "Art and Class""
JONATHAN VANDYKE

JONATHAN VANDYKE

Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Alfond Auditorium, Museum of Fine Arts
Read More... "JONATHAN VANDYKE"
ANDY GRAYDON

ANDY GRAYDON

Thursday, October 2, 2014
Alfond Auditorium, Museum of Fine Arts
Read More... "ANDY GRAYDON"
MICAH LEXIER

MICAH LEXIER

Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Alfond Auditorium, Museum of Fine Arts
Read More... "MICAH LEXIER"
STEFANOS TSIVOPOULOS<br />Film screening and conversation, History Zero

STEFANOS TSIVOPOULOS
Film screening and conversation, History Zero

Thursday, October 9, 2014
Mrs. E. Ross Anderson Auditorium
Read More... "STEFANOS TSIVOPOULOS
Film screening and conversation, History Zero"
BLACK RADICAL IMAGINATION

BLACK RADICAL IMAGINATION

Sunday, October 12, 2014
Alfond Auditorium, Museum of Fine Arts
Read More... "BLACK RADICAL IMAGINATION"
DANA SHERWOOD

DANA SHERWOOD

Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Alfond Auditorium, Museum of Fine Arts
Read More... "DANA SHERWOOD"
KELTIE FERRIS

KELTIE FERRIS

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Alfond Auditorium, Museum of Fine Arts
Read More... "KELTIE FERRIS"
SOO SUNNY PARK

SOO SUNNY PARK

Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Alfond Auditorium, Museum of Fine Arts
Read More... "SOO SUNNY PARK"
DAVID TAYLOR

DAVID TAYLOR

Thursday, October 30, 2014
Alfond Auditorium, Museum of Fine Arts
Read More... "DAVID TAYLOR"
JUAN WILLIAM CHÁVEZ

JUAN WILLIAM CHÁVEZ

Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Alfond Auditorium, Museum of Fine Arts
Read More... "JUAN WILLIAM CHÁVEZ"
MICHAEL BüHLER-ROSE

MICHAEL BüHLER-ROSE

Thursday, November 13, 2014
Alfond Auditorium, Museum of Fine Arts
Read More... "MICHAEL BüHLER-ROSE"
EVA LUNDSAGER

EVA LUNDSAGER

Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Alfond Auditorium, Museum of Fine Arts
Read More... "EVA LUNDSAGER"
MARINA PINSKY

MARINA PINSKY

Thursday, December 4, 2014
Alfond Auditorium, Museum of Fine Arts
Read More... "MARINA PINSKY"